The Wilson County Tax office is responsible for the collection of taxes for the following taxing entities:

Wilson County City of Elmendorf
City of Floresville City of La Vernia
City of Stockdale Ecleto Creek Watershed District
Wilson County ESD #1 Wilson County ESD #2

Wilson County ESD #3

Evergreen Underground WCD
Floresville ISD La Vernia ISD
Poth ISD

San Antonio River Authority

 Stockdale ISD

Wilson County

Memorial Hospital District